Skip to content
Tony Blackburn – Sounds of 60s Live!
Tony Blackburn – Sounds of 60s Live!

An evening of 60s classics performed by the Sounds Of The 60s All Star Band & Singers, hosted by Radio 2’s legendary DJ, Tony Blackburn. The show features stories and songs from the most loved decade. Every week, more than a million people tune in to BBC Radio 2 to hear Tony Blackburn wax lyrical about the biggest stars of the 60s.

Event Dates
Thursday, 03 November 2022 at 19:30
Clacton Princess Theatre
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 at 19:30
Basingstoke The Anvil
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 at 19:30
Christchurch Regent Centre
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 at 19:30
Brighton Theatre Royal
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 at 19:30
Kings Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 at 19:30
The Apex - Bury St Edmunds
Thursday, 16 February 2023 at 19:30
The Spotlight Hoddesdon
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 at 19:30
Manchester Opera House
Thursday, 02 March 2023 at 19:30
Westlands Yeovil
Tuesday, 14 March 2023 at 19:30
Milton Keynes Theatre
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 at 19:30
York Barbican
Monday, 27 March 2023 at 19:30
Richmond New Theatre
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 at 19:30
Woking New Victoria Theatre
Thursday, 20 April 2023 at 19:30
Harlequin Theatre Redhill
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 at 19:30
Folkestone Leas Cliffs Hall
Thursday, 27 April 2023 at 19:30
Chatham Central Theatre