Skip to content
Aljaz and Janette – A Christmas to Remember
Aljaz and Janette – A Christmas to Remember

Shake your tinsel & polish your baubles, this is the Christmas show that everyone has been wanting.

Two of our favourite Strictly stars with dancers, singers, lavish costumes and sets with all our favourite Christmas hits. It’s the ultimate yuletide jukebox and a show full of family-filled merry-making. See our fabulous cast create tidings and joy performing festive feasts from the Golden Age of Hollywood to Disney Christmas crackers.

Celebrate with songs from Phil Spector, Mariah Carey, Michael Bublé, and a whole assortment of pop festive classics, carols and crooners.

There really is something for everyone.

It will be a December to remember....Santa Claus is coming to town...so let’s make a song & dance, celebrating the most wonderful time of the year!

Janette: “We want to invite you to join us for the classiest, sparkliest Christmasparty that you will have ever been invited to. We will be going on a magical journey, celebrating the twelve days leading up to Christmas.”

Aljaz: “We will be sharing our childhood Christmas stories, exploring what we both love most about this special time of the year. We will be making merry with all the joy of what Christmas is truly all about.”

Tickets on sale on Tuesday 27 September at 10am.

Event Dates
Friday, 25 November 2022 at 19:30
Portsmouth Guildhall
Saturday, 26 November 2022 at 19:30
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 at 19:30
Brighton Dome
Friday, 02 December 2022 at 19:30
Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Saturday, 03 December 2022 at 14:30
Southend Cliffs Pavillion
Saturday, 03 December 2022 at 19:30
Southend Cliffs Pavillion
Monday, 05 December 2022 at 19:30
Belfast Waterfront
Tuesday, 06 December 2022 at 19:30
Bath Forum
Saturday, 10 December 2022 at 19:30
Birmingham Symphony Hall
Sunday, 11 December 2022 at 19:30
Blackpool Opera House
Monday, 12 December 2022 at 14:30
London Drury Lane
Monday, 12 December 2022 at 19:30
London Drury Lane
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 at 19:30
Cardiff St Davids Hall
Saturday, 17 December 2022 at 19:30
Glasgow Armadillo
Sunday, 18 December 2022 at 19:30
Newcastle City Hall